Kogi State University (KSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

KSU postgraduate academic calendar – The calendar of academic activities for the Post Graduate School of Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Kogi State University (KSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]
Kogi State University (KSU)
The management of the Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

SEE ALSO👉  Ebonyi State University (EBSU) Part-Time Degree Admission List for 2018/2019 Academic Session

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session
SEE ALSO👉  Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) Acceptance Fee Amount & Payment Procedure for 2018/2019 Academic Session

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.